logo

BMA People

The key to BMA Inc.'s strength is its highly experienced people.

When you work with us you can be sure your project is in the hands of the best. All our consultants are seasoned experts with years of practical experience, advanced degrees, and fine reputations as consultants, speakers, educators, authors, and as leaders in the industry.

BMaskell Picture   Brian H. Maskell
President, BMA Inc.

email: bmaskell@maskell.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 1
click-to-call from the web

Read Brian's bio.
 
 
BMaskell Picture   Bruce Baggaley
Senior Partner, BMA Inc.

email: bbaggaley@maskell.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 2
click-to-call from the web

Read Bruce's bio.
 
BMaskell Picture   Nick Katko


email: nkatko@maskell.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 3
click-to-call from the web

Read Nick's Bio
 


DPaino Picture   David Paino


email: dpaino@maskell.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 4
click-to-call from the web

Read David's bio.
 
 
CSinner Pic   Charles Skinner


email: cskinner@maskell.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 7
click-to-call from the web

Read Charles' bio.
 
BMaskell Picture   Ross Maynard


email: rmaynard@bmaeurope.com
tel:: +1 (609) 239-1080 x 8
click-to-call from the web

Read Ross' Bio
 


BMA Inc. © 2008 • Privacy Policy